Information For the Media

The fourth domain of the Most Holy Theotokos, St. Serafim-Diveyevo Monastery, with the relics of Venerable Serafim as its main holy site, attracts visitors in a special way. Be it a firm believer, a seeker of God, or a non-believer – they all come here. Since the mass media does its best to provide information about this holy place, journalists are frequent visitors here at Diveyevo. In order to complete their assignments and data collection in the most effective manner without any difficulties, journalists should adhere to the following standards:

  • To record a video and perform a photo shoot at the Serafim-Diveyevo Monastery, or to write about it, please contact the Press Relations Service of Diocese of Nizhny Novgorod and Arzamas, tel: 8 (831) 246-73-86, 8 (831) 468-85-08. Email: ps@nne.ru
  • In your official letter of request addressed to the Diocesan Chancellor, Archbishop Georgiy of Nizhny Novgorod and Arzamas, please indicate the media outlet you represent, its focus, readership, and current circulation;
    • Submit the information regarding what sort of material is to be prepared, indicating the media genre and topic;
    • In the letter, highlight in particular what exact part of monastery will be videotaped, who will be interviewed, and what specific information is needed;
    • Indicate the time and date of the journalists’ arrival and departure, their names, including patronymic and last names; their phone numbers; and whether they will need accommodation and meals.

Upon receipt of a response by the Press Relations Service of Diocese of Nizhny Novgorod and Arzamas with the approval by the ruling bishop, forward a copy of the response to the monastery’s Administration office via fax 8 (831-34) 3-00-55 or by email: prep2010@yandex.ru

The work of the mass media representatives in the monastery will be conducted in accordance with the blessing given by the ruling hierarch of the Nizhny Novgorod Diocese.

As a reminder, the mass media representatives must be dressed appropriately and conform to the monastery’s rules of conduct so that neither its residents nor the pilgrims feel any discomfort from being the journalists’ focus of attention.

Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes Free
free download udemy paid course
download xiomi firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
udemy paid course free download

Журналистам

Четвертый удел Пресвятой Богородицы – Серафимо-Дивеевский монастырь с его главной святыней мощами преподобного Серафима – место, которое особо привлекает верующих, и тех, кто только ищет свой путь к Богу, и тех, кто думает, что является неверующим. Средства массовой информации стараются рассказывать об этом святом месте, поэтому и журналисты бывают частыми гостями в Дивеевской обители. Для того чтобы работа журналистов была эффективной и не возникало сложностей при организации сбора материала, хотим обратить внимание на следующие правила:

  • О своем желании произвести в Серафимо-Дивеевском монастыре фото- и видеосъемку или написать об обители, необходимо сообщить в пресс-службу Нижегородской и Арзамасской епархии по тел: 8 (831) 246-73-86, 8 (831) 468-85-08. Электронная почта пресс-службы: ps@nne.ru
  • В официальном письме на имя управляющего епархией – архиепископа Нижегородского и Арзамасского Георгия следует
    • представить ваше СМИ, его направленность, читательскую аудиторию и тираж;
    • сообщить, какой материал планируется подготовить, указав жанр и тему;
    • в письме особо следует отметить, где в монастыре планируется произвести съемки, у кого взять интервью, какой материал необходим будет для работы;
    • указать дату и время приезда и отъезда журналистов, их имена, отчества и фамилии, телефоны; нужно ли обеспечить их жильем и питанием.

По получении ответа пресс-службы Нижегородской епархии с резолюцией правящего архиерея, следует передать копию этого письма в канцелярию монастыря по факсу: 8 (831-34) 3-00-55 или по электронной почте: prep2010@yandex.ru

Вся работа представителей СМИ в монастыре будет происходить в соответствии с тем, что благословлено главой Нижегородской епархии.

Напомним, что представители СМИ должны быть одеты соответствующим образом и соблюдать в обители правила поведения с тем, чтобы ни насельницы монастыря, ни паломники не испытывали неудобств от того, что они стали объектом пристального внимания журналистов.